SUPPORT OUR CHAPTER - Get your Ferret Camera - Pick up or free delivery in Northern VA!!

Hopefully the September meeting will be in Fairfax
Have a great summer!

NOVA ASHI Officers, Directors, Committees, ASHI® Reps., and Chapter Documents

Chapter Officers

President: Jim Vaughn
Vice President: Mike Price
Secretary: Scott Biller
Treasurer: Shane McClung

Imm Past Pres: Isaac Kieffer

2019-2022 John Short
2021-2024 Lou Scerbo
2020-2023 Alex Aderton
2019-2022 Scott Truax

Warden: Position Open


Membership:  Open
Membership drive: Open

Seminar / Event planner: Position Open
Educational Hour: Mike Mallott, Alex Aderton, Scott Truax
Sponsors (seminar vendors): Open

Public Relations: Position Open

Bylaws:  Jim Kasterko (Chair)

Monthly Messenger: Tim Zenobia

Standards and Certification: Jim Funkhouser

Mentoring: Position Open

Nominating: Isaac Kieffer, Jim Vaughn

Peer Review: Position Open

Library: Jim Kasterko (Chair)

Website: Jim Vaughn (Chair), Hollis Brown, Shane McClung, Alex Aderton

Legislative:  Position Open

American Society of Home Inspectors

Commonwealth of Virginia Legislative Liaison ALHI Board:  Dave Rushton

Virginia Association of Real Estate Inspectors: VAREI

Board of Directors: Alex Aderton (VP / President Elect)

Chapter Documents

Chapter Bylaws